Valley of the Sun Casual Club
Welcome to VOTSCC . Please enjoy the many features . You may login at anytime to be part of our community .
Valley of the Sun Casual Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Statistics
We have 439 registered users
The newest registered user is jackii

Our users have posted a total of 14344 messages in 3157 subjects
January 2023
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

71 WGT TUTORIALS & 32 YOUNG46 TUTORIALS
CLICK HERE TO SEE OVER 100 YOUTUBE VIDEO TUTORIALS . FROM WGTers , WGT & YOUNG46
FORUM UPDATE
THIS FORUM IS FOR YOU ALL . PLEASE FEEL LIKE IT IS YOURS . READ THE FORUMS. POST COMMENTS . ASK QUESTIONS . IF YOU HAVE A COMPLAINT POST IT . MAKE SUGGESTIONS . READ SOME TUTORIALS . READ SOME GOLF TIPS . CHECK RECENT TOURNEY WINNERS . BROWSE OUR OLD FORUM ARCHIVES . LOG IN TO THE CHAT AND MESSAGE SOMEONE TO MEET YOU THERE AND ARRANGE A MATCH . LOG IN TO THE CHAT TO SEE IF SOMEONE IS THERE JUST TO SAY HI . MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO GET ON THE DAILY BLITZ .


Bilko’s Putting Calc
Here is a link to Bilko's Putting Calc and Wind Calc
Just download and install
Owner’s Objectives

It's been a while since I expressed some of my objectives for the CC . First of all I like and respect everyone that joins our club . I realize that not everyone knows what a CC is all about . Many have different reasons for joining . I really don't know how many of the other clubs are run . They are all different . What I want to emphasize in our CC is that whatever tier you are . That you feel comfortable here , part of a team of players that come here to find conditions that enable them to improve their game , hone their skills , lower their scores ,lower their averages , move up in tiers . Enjoyably and comfortably with the conditions that challenge them enough to keep that drive without the frustrationsof regular game play . All that is completely possible by either creating those tourneys yourself or by messaging me about it . Or someone else in your tier that has been creating tourneys . Any kind of information that you need to know should be provided here , any kind of appp , calculator , help , tutorial , tournament , statistic , message , opinion , gripe , compliment , etc , etc . Should able to be aqcuired here ( or in our website , as it may be easier there ). With your help , all of this can be done easily . We already have a good start . I am going to be here for a very long time trying to achieve all this . For any of you that think it's a good direction for your CC to go in . Then lets keep on keepin on . Sincerely , Your Co team member PDB1 , Paul ( sitting here on a rare rainy day ) May the SUN always be with you
POST OF THE WEEK

Re: Where are the Flags ?By Bertasion in Valley of the Sun Casual Club The other day upon the heather fair I hit a flagstick that was not there. I saw it's shadow and heard the clank but where it stood was just a blank. It was not there again today. I wonder when it will come back and stay. Brian
TIER & AVERAGE REQUIREMENTS
BASIC LEVEL AND AVERAGE REQUIREMENTS , AND SATURATION

WHAT YOU CAN DO TO ABOUT IT

WHAT'SUP WHATSAP AND OTHER APPS . HERE IN THIS SITE . THE SKY IS YOUR LIMIT . IF YOU WANT TO PROMOTE , GROW , SHARE , IMPROVE , UPDATE POST AND LEARN ABOUT YOUR PRODUCT OR ANY PRODUCT . YOU CAN DO ALL OF THE ABOVE . JUST DO IT .

Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

subject title Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review

Post by Paul Sun 11 Dec 2022, 8:09 am

Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review


Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U614946_20160221_170410.png?0.159 Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review USA.gif?0.159
Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
andyson
6,415 Posts
Mon, Jan 3 2011 10:19 AM


  • Just picked this copy up at the check out counter.......................
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review 28gqwrq





  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review WGT_AVATAR_MALE_a001_o003.jpg?0.159Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review IRL.gif?0.159
    starof2010
    69 Posts
    Mon, Jan 3 2011 10:25 AM

    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Icon-quoteandyson:
    Just picked this copy up at the check out counter.......................
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review 28gqwrq

     
    lol.feel off my chair
     
    star




  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U314579_20140517_225224.jpg?0.159Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review USA.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    BolloxInBruges
    1,388 Posts
    Mon, Jan 3 2011 12:25 PM
    lol, nice work.



  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U418203_20140925_083440.JPG?0.159 Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review USA.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    YankeeJim
    25,827 Posts
    Mon, Jan 3 2011 3:46 PM
    The standard is set. Can't wait for the Feb 2011 Issue 4 now.  :-D




  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U927923_20161208_193213.gif?0.159 Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review USA.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    OkieX
    175 Posts
    Mon, Jan 3 2011 4:04 PM
    Hell
    Larry
    Yes





  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U1998535_20130313_160237.jpg?0.159Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review GBR.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    LizzieRossetti
    1,545 Posts
    Mon, Jan 3 2011 5:13 PM
    Andy I love you lots.
    But you knew that.
    Yikes.
    LizzieX





  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U306172_20100811_194616.jpg?0.159Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review USA.gif?0.159
    werksux
    241 Posts
    Mon, Jan 3 2011 7:46 PM
    another instant classic!




  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U614946_20160221_170410.png?0.159Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review USA.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    andyson
    6,415 Posts
    Tue, Jan 4 2011 7:21 AM
    Thank you everyone, glad you liked it!
    Andy





  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U418203_20140925_083440.JPG?0.159Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review USA.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    YankeeJim
    25,827 Posts
    Tue, Jan 4 2011 7:51 AM

    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Icon-quoteandyson:
    Thank you everyone, glad you liked it!

    You do realize it's an expectation, don't you? In fact, now, each month, when I see the new monthly tournaments I know I can also see the new Enquirer!  :-D




  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U614946_20160221_170410.png?0.159Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review USA.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    andyson
    6,415 Posts
    Tue, Jan 4 2011 1:37 PM
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Icon-quote YankeeJim:
    You do realize it's an expectation, don't you? In fact, now, each month, when I see the new monthly tournaments I know I can also see the new Enquirer!  :-D
    "We shall see what we shall see."  - Mom, May 22nd, 1958
    In reply to "Can I get a new bike, huh? Can I pleeeeease?"


Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U366382_20130518_200535.gif?0.159 Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review USA.gif?0.159
Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
Doublemochaman
2,009 Posts
Tue, Jan 4 2011 1:43 PM
  • And Andyson, did you "see" a new bike?




  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U937359_20120815_204412.jpg?0.159Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review USA.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    StrangeMagic
    1,304 Posts
    Tue, Jan 4 2011 2:24 PM
    And I still want a pony..........




  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U1996506_20220129_115706.jpg?0.159Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review USA.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    YancyCan
    3,023 Posts
    Tue, Jan 4 2011 2:38 PM

    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Icon-quoteandyson:

    Just picked this copy up at the check out counter.......................
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review 28gqwrq


    Ive been buying two copies lately. Ones for readings and whatnots - the other for the collectibilkities.
    Nice.
    Yancy




  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U2202244_20161006_175357.jpg?0.159Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review GBR.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    MioKontic
    4,159 Posts
    Sun, Jan 16 2011 7:14 AM
    Where can I get a copy?  You all keep showing me the cover page, filling me with desire to see inside.  I can only imagine this has got to be the best publication ever.  And I wait with anticipation, even intrepidation, when I might see one of my own articles published.
    The Enquirer should have a special section to itself in this forum, so that simpletons like myself don't have to trawl through masses of trivia to find it.  WGT, please do it, give The Enquirer it's own section.




  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U418203_20140925_083440.JPG?0.159Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review USA.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    YankeeJim
    25,827 Posts
    Sun, Jan 16 2011 12:05 PM

    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Icon-quoteMioKontic:
    The Enquirer should have a special section to itself in this forum, so that simpletons like myself don't have to trawl through masses of trivia to find it.  WGT, please do it, give The Enquirer it's own section.

    You hear that Andyson? I believe it's time for you to take it out of beta, set up a subscriber list, solicit contributions (articles, not $-you're doing this because you're retired, bored, clever and afraid to go out in the lawless Arizona where the common folk are armed) and start production on a regular basis, preferrably not whenever you feel like it.
    LMAO-God knows there's plenty of fodder here including a couple of half wit personalities and frauds.  :-D




  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U1998535_20130313_160237.jpg?0.159 Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review GBR.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    LizzieRossetti
    1,545 Posts
    Sun, Jan 16 2011 12:47 PM
    I second that commotion.
    Do it and do it now would be my request,especially if there is fodder for the taking,I could damn near eat a horse but I suppoose I could make do with Strangemagiks pony,which Ive had in my paddock since Christmas,I just hope my wooly knix didn't cross in the post.
    Lizzie x
     




  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U1055163_20130225_082517.JPG?0.159Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review USA.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    oneputtdavid
    1,337 Posts
    Sun, Jan 16 2011 1:35 PM

    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Icon-quoteYankeeJim:
    and afraid to go out in the lawless Arizona where the common folk are armed)

    LMAO......afraid/lawless? Jim, sure you haven't gotten your "hood" mixed up here?  LOL
     




  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U418203_20140925_083440.JPG?0.159Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review USA.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    YankeeJim
    25,827 Posts
    Sun, Jan 16 2011 1:55 PM

    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Icon-quoteoneputtdavid:
    Jim, sure you haven't gotten your "hood" mixed up here?

    Heh-It isn't legal to carry concealed weapons here.  :-)




  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U2202244_20161006_175357.jpg?0.159Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review GBR.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    MioKontic
    4,159 Posts
    Sun, Jan 16 2011 8:27 PM

    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Icon-quoteYancyCan:
    the other for the collectibilkities

    Ooo, bikities!  How did I not spot them before??  I'll go make a cuppa, you pass round the bikities.  Hope they're Mcvities Milk Choccie Homewheats or Custard Creamaries, they're my favourites.




  • Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review U2202244_20161006_175357.jpg?0.159Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review GBR.gif?0.159
    Latest Enquirer - 2010 Year in Review Nation.png?0.159
    MioKontic
    4,159 Posts
    Sun, Jan 16 2011 8:44 PM
    Ding!
    Well, this has absolutely nothing to do with this thread, but I was here so it is a good a place as any as there is no thread where this would be appropriate.  This post, this very post, is my 100th in this forum.  99 of them may have been absolute jibberish and a total waste of time and space, a continuum if you will (although I must say I rather liked my letter to dearest Lizzie, I chuckle at it even now, and the post with the ditty, and the paranormal ones, and, I guess, all the other ones)... er... I've totally lost track of what I was saying... let me re-read... oh yes, 99 of them may have been absolute jibberish and a total waste of time and space, a continuum if you will, (although I must say I rather liked my letter to dearest Lizzie, I chuckle at it even now, and the post with the ditty, and the paranormal ones, and, I guess, all the other ones)... oh damn I've done it again.., this is getting very confusing, please bear with me...oh yes... 99 of them may have been absolute jibberish and a total waste of time and space, but at least this one is informative.
    There, I've said it.  At least I think I said it.  I'm sure I did.  Yeah, must have.
    Celebrations for the milestone.  And how about some free credits for it.  I need a new driver, the TaylorMade R9 8.5 deg (L62+) and haven't quite got enough credits, and my surveys have gone down the sewers lately.
Paul
Paul
Admin
Admin

Posts : 11772
Join date : 2013-05-06

https://www.valleyofthesuncc.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum